Botany 2005 - Conference Planning Team


Learning From Plants
Austin, Texas
August 13 - 17, 2005
Conference Planning Team

Conference-wide and Botanical Society of America
  BSA Meeting Manager
Johanne Stogran
2813 Blossom Ave
Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-899-9356
Fax: 614-895-7866
johanne@botany.org
BSA President
Allison Snow
Department of EEOB
318 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1293
Phone: 614-292-3445
snow.1@osu.edu
BSA Program Director
Jeffrey M. Osborn
Division of Science
Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501-4221
Phone: 660-785-4017
Fax: 660-785-4045
josborn@truman.edu

 

  BSA Local Representative
Beryl Simpson
Section of Integrative Biology
1 University Station A6700
Austin, Texas 78712-0253
Phone: 512-471-7335
Fax: 512-232-3402
beryl@mail.utexas.edu
Field Trip Co-Coordinator
Mark Bierner
2101 Paisano Rd
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-329-8719
Fax: 512-330-9374
bierner@mail.utexas.edu
Field Trip Co-Coordinator
Thomas Wendt
Plant Resources Center
The University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station Stop F0404
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: 512-471-5904
Fax: 512-232-3402
twendt@mail.utexas.edu
  ASPT President
Elizabeth A. Kellogg
E. Desmond Lee and Family
Professor of Botanical Studies
Department of Biology
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-516-6217
Fax: 314-516-6233
ASPT Program Director
Andrea Wolfe
Department of EEOB
318 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1293
Phone: 614-292-0267
Fax: 614-292-6345
wolfe.205@osu.edu
ASPT Local Representative
Robert K. Jansen
Blake Centennial Prof and Chair
The University of Texas at Austin
Integrative Biology
1 University Station C0930
Austin, Texas 78712-0253
Phone: 512-232-5661
Fax: 512-232-9529
jansen@mail.utexas.edu
  ABLS President
James Lawrey
Dept of Environ. Science and Policy
George Mason University
4400 University Drive
Fairfax, Virginia 22030-4444
Phone: 703-993-1059
Fax: 703-993-1046
jlawrey@gmu.edu
ABLS Program Chair
Nancy Slack
Department of Biology
Russell Sage College
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518 244-2288
Fax: 518 244-3174
slacknan@aol.com
ABLS Local Representative
Ann Rushing
Department of Biology
Baylor University
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-2911
ann_rushing@baylor.edu

 
AFS President
Tom Ranker
University Museum 265 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0265
Phone: 303-492-5074
Fax: 303-735-0128
ranker@colorado.edu  
AFS Program Chair
David Conant
Department of Natural Sciences
Lyndon State College
1001 College Rd.
P.O. Box 919
Lyndonvile, VT 05851-0919
Phone: 802-626-6485
Fax: 802-626-9770
david.conant@lsc.vsc.edu
AFS Local Representative
Blanca Leon
Plant Resources Center
University of Texas – Austin
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: 512/475-6159
blanca.leon@mail.utexas.edu
 

Questions About Botany Meetings should be directed to: BSA Meetings Manager:
Johanne Stogran
Botanical Society of America Meetings Office
2813 Blossom Ave
Columbus, OH 43231
Tele: (614) 899-9356 - Fax: (614) 895-7866 - E-mail: johanne@botany.org
Updated May 2005. Copyright 2003 Document is XHTML 1.0 Transitional.
This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox.