Botany 2005 - Conference Planning Team


Learning From Plants
Austin, Texas
August 13 - 17, 2005
Forum Planning Committee

 

  • Joseph E. Armstrong, Department of Biological Sciences, Illinois State University, Campus Box 4120, Normal, IL 61790-4120. Tele: 309.438.2601, E-mail: jearmstr@ilstu.edu.
  • Beverly J. Brown, Biology Department, Nazareth College of Rochester, 4245 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618-3790. Tele: 585.389.2555, E-mail: bjbrown@naz.edu.
  • Martha E. Cook, Department of Biological Sciences, Illinois State University, Campus Box 4120, Normal, IL 61790-4120. Tele: 309.438.8549, E-mail: mecook1@ilstu.edu.
  • William M. Dahl, Botanical Society of America, 4475 Castleman Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110. Tele: 314.577.9566, E-mail: wdahl@botany.org.
  • D. Timothy Gerber, Department of Biology, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, 1725 State Street, La Crosse, WI 54601. Tele: 608.785.6977, E-mail: gerber.dani@uwlax.edu.
  • J. Phil Gibson, Department of Biology, Agnes Scott College, 141 E. College Ave., Decatur, GA 30030. Tele: 404.471.6267, E-mail: pgibson@agnesscott.edu.
  • Linda E. Graham, Department of Botany, 211 Birge Hall, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI 53706. Tele: 608.262.2640, E-mail: lkgraham@facstaff.wisc.edu.
  • Christopher Haufler, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66045-7534. Tele: 785.864.3255, E-mail: vulgare@ukans.edu.
  • Suzanne Koptur, Department of Biology, Florida International University, Miami, FL 33199. Tele: 305.348.3103, E-mail: kopturs@fiu.edu.
  • David W. Kramer, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology, Ohio State University at Mansfield, 1680 University Drive, Mansfield, OH 44906-1547. Tele: 419.755.4344, E-mail: kramer.8@osu.edu.
  • Brent D. Mishler, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, University and Jepson Herbaria, 1001 Valley Life Sciences Bldg #2465, Berkeley, CA 947202465. Tele: 510.642.6810, E-mail: bmishler@socrates.berkeley.edu.
  • Jeffrey M. Osborn, Division of Science, Truman State University, 100 E. Normal Street, Kirksville, MO 63501-4221. Tele: 660.785.4017, E-mail: josborn@truman.edu.
  • Karen S. Renzaglia, Department of Biology, Southern Illinois University, Box 6509, Carbondale, IL 62901-6509. Tele: 618.453.3229, E-mail: renzaglia@plant.siu.edu.
  • Johanne Stogran, Botanical Society of America, 2813 Blossom Avenue, Columbus, OH 43231. Tele: 614.899.9356, E-mail: johanne@botany.org.
  • Marshall D. Sundberg, Department of Biological Sciences, Emporia State University, 1200 Commercial Street, Emporia, KS 66801-5707. Tele: 316.341.5605, E-mail: sundberm@emporia.edu.
  • Gordon E. Uno, Department of Botany & Microbiology, 770 Van Vleet Oval, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK 73019-6131. Tele: 405.325.4321, E-mail: guno@ou.edu.
  • Andrea D. Wolfe, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology, The Ohio State University, 1735 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210-1293. Tele: 614.292.0267, E-mail: wolfe.205@osu.edu.

Questions About Botany Meetings should be directed to: BSA Meetings Manager:
Johanne Stogran
Botanical Society of America Meetings Office
2813 Blossom Ave
Columbus, OH 43231
Tele: (614) 899-9356 - Fax: (614) 895-7866 - E-mail: johanne@botany.org
Updated May 2005. Copyright 2003 Document is XHTML 1.0 Transitional.
This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox.